Board of Directors

Community Action Partnership is governed by a uniquely structured Board of Directors whose members are derived from three diverse sectors of the counties we serve.  

Dwane Getzlaff Bottineau County, Private Sector
Diana Sanderson Bottineau County, Public Sector
Mary Pandolfo Burke County, Private Sector
Lori Ganje McHenry County, Low-Income Sector
Greg Boschee Mountrail County, Public Sector
Vonnie Degenstein Pierce County, Low-Income Sector
Lynn Price Renville County, Low-Income Sector
Jim Blomberg  Ward County, Public Sector
Hank Ripplinger Ward County, Private Sector